�

The October/November 2003 Invisible Army Mission
2003-10-21 - 12:31 p.m.












Random Entry
The October/November 2003 Invisible Army Mission

INVISIBLE ARMY MISSION FILE 102111302003

CLASSIFIED:

This mission will reveal things about you.

LOCATION:

The Fish Bowl (AKA work) Roanoke, VA. EST (ZULU Minus 5)

COVERT OPERATIONS LOG:

This mission has no covert ops logs

DOSSIER:

This mission is all about finding things out about you the people in the invisible army. The information is not going to be used in any way other than to entertain myself by reading your answers

NOTES:

There are no notes on this mission

YOUR ASSIGNMENT:

Because it is already very near to the beginning of November I've combined October and November but will go back to the single month missions in Decemeber. After that I'm not sure if I'll do them in two month things or not any way the mission for now is as follows. Complete all 6 of my surveys. Many of you have already done some of them; some of you have done all of them so it will be a very easy way to get a promotion. And being the really extremely nice guy that I am despite all those nasty rumors about being a bastard and all that I�ve provided the links to all of them right here for your ease in access to the surveys. Aren�t I a peach. Ok enough of the nice stuff I might make my self ill. Here are the links happy answering troops

Odds and ends Random stuff I was wondering about.

Are you Ethical mostly just things you might run into in life

Just about sex It isn�t a revealing as the warning indicates � it is rather tame by some standards

I was bored I was also drunk too but don�t hold that against me.

No Really as in no really I want to know the answers

Invisible Don ok I wasn�t in a creative mood when it came to naming this survey � it really isn�t about me so much as it is just a bunch of random questions

THE PURPOSE OF THE MISSION:

Gives you something fun to do and gives me something to read

MISSION STATUS:

Sign the comments thing when you complete the mission or some other thing

This mission is on going. If you are caught the invisible army will disavow any knowledge of your actions.

End mission message.

What is the invisible army go see the recruitment notice all you ever wanted to know about the Invisible Army

Latest entry is here and for the entry on Saturday�s big fucking huge ass fund raiser drunk fest go here.

Have fun and play nice in the neighborhood.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes

Drinking: coffee

Eating: Nothing

The Invisible Army

Other Invisible Army Missions:

September 2003, August 2003, July 2003 , June 2003 , May 2003, April 2003, March 2003, February 2003 , January 2003, December 2002 , November 2002, October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
2 comments so far

The other day :: The next day�

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home