The June 2003 Invisible Army Mission
2003-06-02 - 1:17 p.m.












Random Entry
The June 2003 Invisible Army Mission

INVISIBLE ARMY MISSION FILE 06022003

CLASSIFIED: SECRET

NEED TO KNOW ONLY � oh who am I kidding I want you to leak this information to everyone humanly possible � so blab for crying out loud.

This is a three part mission, mostly very easy to complete and most likely not too troublesome. As always the IA will disavow any knowledge of your actions if caught or captured proceed at your own risk.

LOCATION:

Roanoke, VA. EST (ZULU Minus 5) � Yeah I know we need a new location with a cooler sounding name � like ah� well something you know. Batman has the bat cave, the x-men have the Xavier School, Superman has his ice cave at the north pole, you know so I�m working on some cool HQ thing

COVERT OPERATIONS LOG:

This mission has various covert ops logs

Mission Part one � sorry I changed it out the photo due to risk of capture and given the recent assassination attempt

Mission Part two - May 2003

Mission Part three - this image

DOSSIER:

Persons involved in this mission.

Steve the girl a diary ring

The other one�s idea thing on ideas happen. He wants to get votes for his idea.

ME

NOTES:

There are currently no notes on this mission

ACTION TAKEN THUS FAR:

Various activity has occurred on all missions

Mission Part one � has been set up and is ready for your action

Mission Part two � is on going from the May mission

Mission Part three � I�ve picked what I want and where to put it � oh that sounds rather � ah well we won�t go there.

YOUR ASSIGNMENT:

Mission Part One

Steve the girl would like for people to join her invisible don ring found Here She would be very happy if you did.

Mission Part Two

The voting thing at Ideas happen is still going on so The other one would really like if you all kept voting for him. This is the link vote feelin� it . Thanks VOTE HERE

Mission Part Three

Ok this is the one that might hurt a bit � well for you not so much and for me� ah well that is a completely different thing.

I�m all about avoiding pain you know. However for a little fame I�m willing to risk a little discomfort. Your pain and my pain are really rather different here though. Your pain is how much are you willing to do to support someone else�s idiocy? Don�t answer too quickly this isn�t a stunt per se and doesn�t involve any physical danger � well not for you anyway.

I keep putting off this tattoo thing and putting it off, well I�m done putting it off

So my pain is the tattoo � ouch and stuff

This is the tattoo I want

Your pains is � would you give a buck or two to further this cause? Yeah you would be! Oh that�s great! Well if you are serious send a buck or two to this address:

Invisible Don, PO BOX 4425, ROANOKE, VA 24015

I�ll put a picture of it up when I get it done.

YES! I�m serious about it.

THE PURPOSE OF THE MISSION:

- To help Holly feed her attention seeking qualities � Hey I have �em too

- To be a good big brother

- To get a tattoo � or be stupid how ever you see it.

MISSION STATUS:

Mission Part one: On going

Mission Part two: Until the voting closes on that thing

Mission Part three: Until I get the tattoo some time after June 30, 2003

COMPLETION ORDERS:

Upon completion of any or all parts of the mission please leave a note or sign my guestbook, if you complete mission parts one or two feel free to leave notes or signatures in either holly�s page or The other one�s respectively or both depending on which you do or if you do both.

Promotions will be made soon.

END MISSION FILE 06022003

What is the invisible army go see the recruitment notice all you ever wanted to know about The Invisible Army

Have fun and play nice in the neighborhood. And if you would like please vote for me on the Top 100 Diaryland diaries thing and sign something if you were in the neighborhood. And remember this one thing no matter what a stripper tells you there is no sex in the champagne room.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: nothing � yeah baby I�m at work naked !!!!

Drinking: diet coke

Eating: Nothing

The Invisible Army

Other Invisible Army Missions:

May 2003, April 2003, March 2003, February 2003 , January 2003, December 2002 , November 2002, October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Song lyrics : Chris Rock

Last night I slept for: 6 hours

Search engine hit du jour:

- sex.hot.women � ok I did one entry to get hits � that is the first time I did for that

- rate me naked

- Micro bikinis Bikini beach


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home