Invisible Army Mission for October 2002
2002-10-23 - 4:14 p.m.












Random Entry

Ok I have noticed that I have been negligent as the commander of the Invisible Army on several fronts

One the drop down menu doesn�t have any names in it and that is because I haven�t taken the time to do it � for several reasons anyway I will get to that

So if you read me and want to be in the Invisible Army let me know

Secondly Troops I have not handed out a mission in some 10 or 11 months

Well that too has been for a great number of reasons

Well here we go boys and girls, girls and boys invisible army missions will now be coming at least once a month

That way I can keep track of them easier and you can too

So the mission for October 2002 my unseen minions

This is mainly to satisfy my nature as an attention whore and it�s close to Halloween to keep the spider happy

Send me a card or letter at my PO BOX

Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

The spider will go crazy with joy and maybe it will make the postal worker wonder why the dust box, I mean PO Box 4425, is finally getting a ton of mail.

I promise to have a better one for November but we have to take small steps in starting out again

Drop me a thing in my g-book if you want to be in the invisible army

You should at least read me once a week or so to be in the invisible army

So ring and list whores need not apply

Hey we whores do make distinctions from each other and there is no love lost between us either

Ok what are you waiting for troops get the pens out and start writing these things won�t get to the Post Office on their own.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

I have been crushed at crush

Give me clix

Give me notes

Give me g-book

Take my First Survey this is my first survey and is really just a bunch of random things that came to mind

Take my Second Survey No really what do you do during your day I really want to know and stuff like that

Take my Third Survey I was drunk when I wrote this one so � well you know

Take my Fourth Survey This one is really just about sex and wasn�t really my idea � well not completely � not intended for those under 18 � Don�t take it if you want to complain about it

Take my Fifth survey This isn�t to measure if you are a good person or not that isn�t for me to judge nor anyone else for that matter so be bold be daring tell the brutal truth

Take my quiz

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home