December Mission for the Invisible Army
2002-11-29 - 3:43 p.m.












Random Entry
December Mission for the Invisible Army

All right troops things have been going well in the Invisible Army

I am very happy with how things are going and the neighborhood is much more fun to play in now

See below for a complete list of those who submitted missions for November � Thank you those were a lot of fun

So with out further ado the December mission

This is two parts

This is to make the attention whore in me happy and its too cold in December to keep my ass on the street corner so � How do I get attention and stay warm

Glad you asked

Part One � I have a link to the Top 100 Diaryland Diaries on the bottom of my page � part of your mission if you choose to accept it, is to move your beloved commander

ME

To the first page of that list rankings 1-20

My charm and grace has already moved me into the top 50 so there are only like 20 some odd spots to lift me to glory

All Hail the King of the Bastards � (crowds cheers AHHHHHHHHHHH)

SILENCE

Ok Part II of the December mission

This is where you have work and stuff

Sunday Morning Press conferences � this can be done one of two ways

The not so bold method � effective but slower

Submit a question of two three� however many that you would like answered

When I get 10 question I will write a press conference � ask what you want � so long as it isn�t too personal like where I live and real names of people, etc. I will answer them to the best of my ability

The very bold method

Ok if you are bold and some of you are � and if you aren�t hung over on a Sunday Morning

You can conduct an on the spot interview on one of my instant messenger thing-a-ma-bobs MSN or AIM

You get me online to yourself and get to ask me what you will

I will post the contents of the interview as is

(spelling errors and all on the page)

Oh the same restrictions apply

-no personal information as to name address phone number, real names, etc.

Ok there you go troops you have your marching orders

Have an enjoyable weekend � I will let you know how the adventure goes later plane leaves in 2 hours or so � yeah I�m excited and stuff

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

The Invisible Army

Current Invisible Army Mission:

Other Invisible Army Missions

November 2002

October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Ok here is a consolidated list of the November missions

Minion amalthea23

Bisa

Countess Helena

Minion Aroha

Minion Lapisllong

Spy and Assassin

Madrussianme

Dragoness

Invisiblepal

Shortst101

Haiku is defined (roughly) as a seventeen-syllable poem

The poem can be broken into three lines,

the first line being five syllables, the second being seven syllables and the third being five syllables


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home