November Mission suggested by Invisiblepal
2002-11-27 - 8:06 p.m.












Random Entry
November Mission suggested by Invisiblepal

entry 1047

name: invisiblepal

url: http://invisiblepal.diaryland.com

message:

Okay...November mission. Because family is important.... If you could go anywhere and do anything for 24 hours with your kids, what would you do?

date: 1:40 pm - Wednesday,November 13, 2002

Oh boy fun stuff to do with the kiddies

Well being that I know kids or more to the point I know my kids and they are not really good a long events in fact they can be a real pain in the ass when they get tired.

as most kids are when they get tired.

So I would break the 24 hours up over three days of eight hours activities that way they get to do a full 24 hours of fun

Which is still pushing it but hey fun is fun

First Day

I think it would be a Zoo - not just anything but interaction with the animals � So I�m thinking Zebra rides and petting tiger cubs. Like going in for a day and being jr. zookeepers or animal caregivers

Second Day

Doing something out-freakin-ragous � I�m thinking parachuting � I�ve done this once before � I know that this would be something that kids would just love to do

Third Day

Then do an amusement park spending the day riding rides and playing games

You know even if we couldn�t do any of all that � just spending the day together with them makes me happiest � doing the things we take for granted I like cooking for them � sitting down and having dinner � playing memory with Stunt-boy and seeing how excited he get when he knows where the next match is going to be � Reading to doodle because she acts all grown up most of the time and is very smart but reading the book to her and seeing out of the corner of my eye that she is falling asleep

Even if all we could really do is the day to day stuff � that would great too

But in all honesty all that other stuff would be fun too

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

The Invisible Army

Current Invisible Army Mission: November 2002

Other Invisible Army Missions

October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Ok here is a consolidated list of the November missions that I have completed to date or more to the point today

Minion amalthea23

Bisa

Countess Helena

Minion Aroha

Minion Lapisllong

Spy and Assassin

Madrussianme

Dragoness


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home