November Mission: Submitted by Bisa
2002-11-07 - 1:54 p.m.












Random Entry

November Mission: Submitted by bisa

Answer the following questions �.

date: 4:53 pm - Wednesday,November 6, 2002

� I�ve cut and pasted the questions out and then answered them underneath

1. List three things that you would change, if you could, about your physical appearance and why/how

- Hair color and length � I�m tired of looking like corporate America. I was born a blond and it has since become brown � yeah I know deal with it � I liked being blond and I used to have hair to my waist. I don�t anymore � I don�t want it that long anymore but longer than it is now � I�m debating that now if I should go ahead and start growing it out again I don�t know if I�ll lighten it or not.

- Eye color � they change color ( blue, green, lt. brown) which I like but I�ve always wanted them to be black � I suppose I could buy contacts but I won�t

- Scars I have several scars on my hands � most people don�t even notice them until they�ve know my for awhile but they are rather noticeable � I want them gone � but I�m not paying for more surgeries so I�ll have to deal

2. Now, three things about your personality, why/how.

- Cynical � I�m too cynical about things � I�m not sure how to change this because many people are not very sincere so I keep the attitude but I do find that I start trusting people fairly quickly so I guess I�m not that cynical

- Procrastination � not only do I push things right to the last minute I get stressed about it not a good thing. I guess I could make better plans let me think about it for awhile.

- Not feeling grown up � I don�t feel like a grown up � but what does that really mean � I�m not sure but I like to have a good time and I make sure what needs to get done gets done but I don�t want to grow up. I don�t look my age and I think a lot of people would surely say I don�t act my age so I guess that adds to it � Maybe I am peter pan except I can�t fly and I don�t have lost boys or a pixie named Tink to hang around with either

3. It's raining and chilly out, a certain special someone (yes, female) drops by. How do you entertain her?

Well it depends on the time of day � morning offer coffee, hot tea, or hot chocolate, in the afternoon offer coffee or hot tea, in the evening offer wine or other libation. Ask her why she is out on such a dreary day/evening as the case may be. Sit on the couch (opposite her so I can look at her while she talks, eye contact is important) and talk about things. Offer a blanket. If it looks like it will be a long visit ask if she wants something to eat and then fix something light some candles and just let things happen even if the night is just sitting up talking

4. Exactly how long do you drive around lost before you stop to ask for directions?

I always plot out my course on a map before I leave so I rarely get off in the wrong direction � However If I feel lost the first place I can ask for assistance is where I go or I buy a map

5. Chivalry, is it really dead? If so, why?

It isn�t dead but you know guys who are still chivalrous are scorned, ridiculed and ignored by man and women in our society. So those men who are tend to hide it well to avoid scorn and being used. I can�t think of a single chivalrous act that is not scorned and ridiculed by our society.

6. Is the price of eggs worth the wear and tear on a hen's ass? Why or why not?

Well I think if the hens were getting the money then maybe yes but since they don�t get any of the money probably not

7. What's the one thing you haven't done sexually that you really want to do?

Four Words - The Mile High Club. Well that�s not the only thing I haven�t done that I want to do but it was the first thing that came to mind

8. Random acts of kindness - a cool idea or a dorky one?

I think it is a fairly cool idea however no one is supposed to know that you do the kind thing � our society sort of misses the whole point by calling attention to the fact that they have done some nice for someone else

9. Panties - should they be peeled down slowly, revealing what's underneath or yanked off to get to the good stuff?

Most of the time I prefer slowly � you know what is underneath isn�t going anywhere I mean if you are already to the point were a girl is taking her panties off another few minutes isn�t going to kill you

But then again sometimes there isn�t enough time to savor the moment because the clock is ticking or the elevator door will open soon so you have to act quickly

10. In the middle of sex you realize you and your lady are being watched. What do you do?

This has happened to me before. We just kept going. This was in a cabin in the woods and we were in front of the fireplace. There was a small fire so there were a lot of long shadows in the room � We both saw the guy, who was there with his girl friend, come out of their room and just stand there and watch for like 10 minutes or longer. We didn�t let it stop us and when we were finished we were both a little sad that he had stopped watching at some point

11. Now, leave me a nice comment, cuz i'm fragile, dammit.

I like the fact that you read me everyday even when I don�t have anything important to say and notice when I decide to take a few days off

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

Current Invisible Army Mission: November 2002

Other Invisible Army Missions

October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home