November Mission suggested by Countess Helena
2002-11-07 - 3:12 p.m.












Random Entry
November Mission suggested by Countess Helena

Ok, Here we go. A) I want to know the 5 most embarrassing things you have ever said to someone while you were drunk B) I would like you to tell me the top 3 things you would change about your life C) If you could have only one thing come to you without cost or retribution what would it be and why? D) If you could reconstruct a hippo, how would you do so? ::hugs:: Countess Helena.

date: 9:43 pm - Wednesday,November 6, 2002

The five most embarrassing things I�ve said to anyone while I was drunk

I haven�t really said too many embarrassing things while intoxicated or I can�t remember if I did

1. Are those real? At age 22 - That worked out though so I guess that doesn�t count but it had great potential for pain.

2. I can sleep in a tree �at age 16 I tried and succeeded for a while then fell out this did have a lot of pain.

3. You aren�t a cop � at age 25 Luckily I didn�t go to jail again high potential for pain

4. I�ll be right back � then I fell asleep �at age 18 no pain no suffering

5. Honest if we crawl through the air system we can get in to the storage area � no you couldn�t � at age 16 yes I know but it was New Years Eve the worst part was when the boss caught us climbing down � some how we managed to keep our jobs too

Top 3 things that I would change about my life

1. Moving out of my house but I had a good reason for doing it but I also gave up a position to bargain. I don�t like that I gave it up because I believed a lie. The good reason was for shared custody of my kids. I can buy another house

2. Moving to the city I live in now � I didn�t want to move here but eventually agreed � I like it here now but still think that shouldn�t have happened.

3. Leaving the military � I regret that now and then but also know that the dynamic duo would be a part of my life if I had stayed so it�s a mixed thing.

If I could have one thing come to me without cost or retribution what would it be and why

1954 Mercedes gull wing

If I could reconstruct a hippo how would I do it.

Genetically � and give it wings � Of course it would have something like a 30 foot wing span but can you imagine a flock/herd of hippo flying by. Of course they would be hell on power lines and rooftops.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

Current Invisible Army Mission: November 2002

Other Invisible Army Missions

October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home