Invisible Army Mission November 2002
2002-11-06 - 12:19 p.m.












Random Entry
Invisible Army Mission November 2002

The October Mission is still on going October 2002

The Mission has been completed by

My Spy � I can not divulge the identity of my spy/assassin but that one was from the farthest location to date � Moscow

Countess Helena

Minion Nicole

Minion SST101 I�ll get the link up to you soon

BannerKnight IP

So if you want to complete this mission you know where to go �

No not there �

Go Here and then you�ll know what to do

Recruitment Notice

If you want to be in the Invisible Army leave me a note or sign one of my g-books then you�ll be linked and given the rank of squire until you complete a mission. Go Here for details

NEW MISSION

November�s mission � I�ve thought about this a lot � well ok for a minute or two here and there

Of course my whorish nature wants you to do something for me

Well that�s the way we whores are you know �

So I bound and gagged my whorish nature � yes I�m sure I could tell you about it but that would be � I�ll let your imaginations run with that one

So the November mission is for you the troops

Think of something that you want me to write about then post it in one of my g-books or on my note page �

The writing assignment can be anything you want it to be

- a topic

- a list to complete

- a survey

What ever you want

Of course this keeps the attention whore in me happy because I get notes and then makes it fun for you because you get to pull deep dark secrets from me

Ok troops you have your mission

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

Current Invisible Army Mission: October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home