The day after Thanksgiving
2002-11-29 - 1:08 p.m.












Random Entry
The day after Thanksgiving

I had Tuna sandwiches for Thanksgiving Lunch and PBJ�s for Dinner

Just call Mr. Thanksgiving

Well No don�t do that I don�t think I would like that so much

Invisible Don will be away for a few days �

Yes, I know you are sad

Yes, I know it will hard for you to make it through your days now too

But I need to go have adventures and stuff like that so I will have things to write about.

I mean if I never did anything then I wouldn�t be worth reading now would I and you wouldn�t be all that interested in living vicariously through me

See I knew you would understand � although if you want sex and violence you should probably try to live vicariously through someone else.

Why

Because there really isn�t all that much going on in those departments here in my life. I�ve actually had to lay off the staff in those departments because of funding difficulties.

So don�t be sad don�t be blue I�ll be back again soon Well Most likely not until Monday of possibly Tuesday

My flight leave in 5 hours then I don�t return until Monday afternoon So it may not be until Tuesday that I actually have time to update again

Where am I going?

Ah well if I let the cat out of the bag now you would all be tracking me down

Ok on the tracking me down � Roanoke Natives are not allowed to do this I have enough stalkers as it is I don�t need any from d-land

Oh and I moving right up the D-land top 100 list � I�m in the top 50 now �

I�m working on the mission for December for the Invisible Army � what I have in mind should be fun this one puts pressure on me again Well it�s the holidays � I know I�m such a giving person � well most likely I will have the mission up before I leave today

Play nice you heathens

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

The Invisible Army

Current Invisible Army Mission:

Other Invisible Army Missions

November 2002

October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Ok here is a consolidated list of the November missions

Minion amalthea23

Bisa

Countess Helena

Minion Aroha

Minion Lapisllong

Spy and Assassin

Madrussianme

Dragoness

Invisiblepal

Shortst101

Haiku is defined (roughly) as a seventeen-syllable poem

The poem can be broken into three lines,

the first line being five syllables, the second being seven syllables and the third being five syllables


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home