Why do elephants wear springs on their feet? So they can jump into trees and fuck monkeys. What is the worst sound to a monkey? BOING! BOING!
2003-06-03 - 3:16 p.m.












Random Entry
Ironically enough after being compared to Bruce Willis on my recent trip, Bravo�s series inside the actors studio shows � Bruce Willis as the guest.

So naturally I watched and learned more Bruce. He is now officially my new hero � nah I�m kidding but I did like his answer for what is your favorite curse word and the reason why. He gave his answer in a most interesting way. I�ll paraphrase the best I can

�It starts with C, it�s a four letter word, and if you call someone this there is no mistaking what you mean, it�s even better when you call a guy this.�

Of course we all know what word of which he is speaking, and if you don�t watch George Carlin and it is one of the seven words you can�t say on TV.

Still confused

They are

SHIT

PISS

FUCK

CUNT

MUTHERFUCKER

COCKSUCKER

&

TITS

Ok it�s not COCKSUCKER

If you are still confused as to which word Bruce was referring I�m not sure I can help you and would highly recommend that you not play with sharp objects or play near busy streets.

So it was an interesting show.

I have also recently watched the following movies

�Happy Accidents� � very good

�The New Guy� � LMAO funny, Lyle Lovett on fire from the marshmellow � still laughing over that one.

�Spy kids 2� � The kids and I watched that one � we liked it

�About a boy� � I really liked this movie � Hugh Grant wasn�t one of my favorite actors mainly because he was shagging it with Elizabeth Hurley and the dumbass phucked that up. I�m sure he wakes up every single day now and goes OMG what the FUCK was I thinking. Much the same as I do when I think about why the FUCK did I get married to CPG. Well he has regrets and I don�t.

I�m going to send CPG a Muther�s day card � yes I am aware that is spelled with a �U� and not an �O� That way when she says you spelled mother wrong I can say no I didn�t and she�ll say there is no U in mother and I can say that�s right there is no u in mother cause U a be-atch

Anyway that was my little day dream while I was waking up and watching VH1 this morning thinking about how I�m going to spend father�s day with the dynamic duo. Still running through some ideas on that one.

So anyway I�m thinking about writing some erotica � this idea came from talking with My son the DJ no he isn�t really my son but there for a time he was running around telling everyone I was his dad. Go give SK a shout and say how much you are glad he is back on the airwaves again. I�m still thinking about doing that erotica thing � I�m not sure mainly because I won�t write phuck correctly

Well because I was asked to curse correctly here it is,

FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK, & FUCK.

Ok now that, that is out of the way

Oh come now I�m sure you�ve heard worse from better people.

Stop looking at me like that

Come on it�s not like I said

Mutherfuckin, cocksucking cum gargling gutter whore.

Now had I said

Mutherfuckin, cocksucking cum gargling gutter whore.

Then you could be shocked and amazed but being that I didn�t say

Mutherfuckin, cocksucking cum gargling gutter whore.

So see you�ve got nothing to worry about. It�s not like I just run around cursing for no reason. So let me know what you think about the erotica idea � I need a catchy title for those entries too if I do them. You know something along the lines of �the red shoe diaries� or �behind the green door�.

Well I�m out one more things though Who is this? I see you fairly regularly on the page Domain Name wanadoo.fr default.asp?action=stats&site=s12invisibledon&report=34&visit=58? (France Map | Flag | Facts)

Linking from here Sign something already please.

Keep up the good work on the army mission for this month

Have a great day and an even better tomorrow. Have fun and play nice in the neighborhood. And if you would like please vote for me on the Top 100 Diaryland diaries thing and sign something if you were in the neighborhood. and remember this one thing no matter what a stripper tells you there is no sex in the champagne room.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: white button up, gray slacks, black socks, boots, glasses, white T-shirt crew neck, gray boxer briefs, belt, black cord necklace, thumb ring and my watch.

Drinking: water � no I�m fine really

Eating: Nothing

Current Invisible Army Mission: June 2003

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Song lyrics:

Quote:

Last night I slept for: 4.5 hours

Last IM was From: The Precipice

Vote for the Other One Idea at this Link VOTE HERE Vote Feelin� it

Search engine hit du jour:

Dog copulation � which actually links to monkey copulation in a conversation that I had with my former pet cat DOG

this thing

Micro-bikini�s � sorry no photo today.


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home