Invisible Army Mission for January 2003
2003-01-04 - 1:48 a.m.












Random Entry
January Mission

That�s right troops fall in time for you to earn your keep - this ain�t no picnic here troops this is that army

You eyeballin me troop? Drop and give me twenty

Oh wait this isn�t that kind of army - get up off the ground and what are the rest of you doing standing around like statues crack open a tasty beverage and relax a bit

There you go -- all comfy now

Good

Now stand at attention when I�m talking to you - just kidding

Ok for those of you who have no clue what is going on here or are new go here for details on the invisible army The invisible army

Recruitment notice

If you want to be in the Invisible Army leave me a note or sign one of my g-books then you�ll be linked and given the rank of squire until you complete a mission.

Recruitment notice

Ok now that we have all the formal business taken care of now on to the current mission

And pay no attention to the troops on the wall - they are on a classified mission - you know all hush hush and all

I�m thinking I like this black uniform a bit more than the brown one what do you think

Anyway that isn�t the point on with the mission for January 2003

Well I have thought about this for a long time and I�ve decided on a few choices for you troopies

Mission A:

The d-land crew has a favorite drinking establishment here in the �Noke - so send them a post card from your neck of the woods - so then the next time we, the d-land crew, are there we can read your cards

Don�t mention the web site, the invisible army or Invisible Don Just say Hi from where ever it is you are from

Send your cards to our fave bartenders Angie and Mary c/o Community Inn Restaurant 1304 Grandin Road, Roanoke, VA 24015

Mission B:

This one is a writing assignment - I know you all love to write, why else would you have an online diary if you didn�t - This one is to write your own obituary - I liked having to write my own back in November

Mission C:

I�m involved in this art project thing right now - I�m sure some of you might be creative as well - so if you would like to help the arts here - make a piece of art that fits in a cigarette pack -

Why a cigarette pack? - Well that is how the art is sold in a converted cigarette vending machine - interesting concept - it can be any art - pictures, poems, paintings, clay, carving whatever - send those to me at the address below and I will get them to the machine

Well that gives you a few choices you can do all of them if you want - or just one

You can all so go back and do previous missions if you want to do those if you want

As always if you are captured the invisible army will disavow any knowledge of your actions

This message will self-destruct in 10 seconds

10

.

.

.

.

9

.

.

.

.

8

.

.

.

.

7

.

.

.

.

6

.

.

.

.

5

.

.

.

.

4

.

.

.

.

3

.

.

.

.

2

.

.

.

.

1

.

.

.

.

Just kidding

Have a great day and play nice in the neighborhood

Please vote for me on the Top 100 Diaryland diaries below

Ciao

Listening to: Z101- F/X - starship troopers

Wearing: white t-shirt, slacks, socks and boots

Drinking: diet coke

Eating: Nothing

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Current Invisible army mission

Previous invisible army missions

December 2002

November 2002

October 2002
� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home