�

The September 2003 Invisible Army Mission
2003-09-04 - 12:29 p.m.












Random Entry
The September 2003 Invisible Army Mission

INVISIBLE ARMY MISSION FILE 9042003

CLASSIFIED:

This mission will test your loyalty and requires minimal effort.

LOCATION:

The Fish Bowl (AKA work) Roanoke, VA. EST (ZULU Minus 5)

COVERT OPERATIONS LOG:

This mission has no covert ops logs

DOSSIER:

This mission is all about the leader of this rag tag group of cronies that is the invisible army. You troops are asked to show your loyalty to your beloved leader, head honcho, commander, king, boss-man, dictator, supreme being, ok maybe supreme being is going a bit too far, well you should have the point by now.

NOTES:

This mission is about me being an attention whore. Well I guess not whore because I would be making some cash-ola if I was indeed a whore so I guess I�m just an attention slut.

YOUR ASSIGNMENT:

Take a picture regular camera or digital of you with a sign that says I read invisible don. If I get enough of these I may put them on my page somewhere. If you don�t want your picture posted just say so and I�ll just keep it around for myself. Feel free to change the wording from I read invisible don. To anything you want - Hate, love, freaking despise, slept with, met, just what ever you can choose I ____ invisible don. Use your imagination and it doesn�t necessarily have to be true either.

The sign can be on anything you want paper, cardboard, you, a friend, your neighbor�s dog, etc. Be creative with the signs too. However if you do write on your neighbor�s dog ask permission first and use something that won�t harm the dog, I don�t need PETA after me. If you write it on yourself or a friend use something that washes off incase your friend is passed out when you do that to them, funny stuff yes, but only if it isn�t with permanent marker. And if it is on yourself you don�t want to be running around all day, week explaining why you did that or maybe you do.

THE PURPOSE OF THE MISSION:

Attention for me and gives you something fun to do in the process

MISSION STATUS:

Sign my guest-book, note page or comments when you complete the mission and let me know how to expect the photo.

Send the photo�s too:

My e-mail is [email protected]

My snail mail is Invisible Don, P.O. Box 4425, Roanoke, VA, 24015

This mission is on going. If you are caught the invisible army will disavow any knowledge of your actions.

End mission message.

What is the invisible army go see the recruitment notice all you ever wanted to know about The Invisible Army

Have fun and play nice in the neighborhood. And if you would like please vote for me on the Top 100 Diaryland diaries thing and sign something if you were in the neighborhood.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes

Drinking: coffee

Eating: Nothing

The Invisible Army

Other Invisible Army Missions:

August 2003

July 2003 , June 2003 , May 2003, April 2003, March 2003, February 2003 , January 2003, December 2002 , November 2002, October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Song lyrics:

Quote:

Last Instant message: Wild-fire

Last night I slept for: 5.5 hours

Search engine hit du jour:

- I�m a role model, I roll models out of my bed all the time.

- Invisibledon

- Micro bikinis Bikini beach


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
3 comments so far

The other day :: The next day�

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home