�

The February 2004 Invisible Army Mission
2004-02-02 - 2:04 p.m.












Random Entry
The February 2004 Invisible Army Mission

INVISIBLE ARMY MISSION FILE 02020322004

CLASSIFIED:

This mission is a like thing �Kwell sort of in a way but not really.

LOCATION:

The Fish Bowl (AKA work) Roanoke, VA. EST (ZULU Minus 5)

COVERT OPERATIONS LOG:

No covert operations log on current mission

DOSSIER and YOUR ASSIGNMENT:

Valentines Day is coming up yet again scourge that it is and since I won��t be getting any V-day cards. Yes I know I��m all broken up about it. Ok maybe a little any way my mail box is empty these days. Sad I know but true.

This mission is a two part mission well more like and either or mission.

Option One:

Much easier on the wallet than option two and I know this may seem a lot like lasts months mission and that would be because it is partly the same. Your mission is to send not a Valentines Day card but an Anti-Valentines day card to MOI your favorite invisible boy. On the post card write something about why you hate Valentines Day, even if you like Valentines Day tell me how much you hate it so I won't feel all lonely and un-loved. Psst ..was that sad and pathetic enough - ok good wrap and print.

Yeah that's me lying there wondering when I'll ever get any mail. Eventually I'll get up and I'll be off riding into the post to feed the spider he gets very lonely.

Option Two: Since Andrew you know the king of diaryland was so kind to add the little thing so other people could buy banners and gold membership stuff for other people I��ll exploit it for my own grandiose schemes MUHAHAHAHA! So seriously if you want spend some of your hard earned cheese on me please do. I'll be really happy to except any and all donations

THE PURPOSE OF THE MISSION:

Gives you something fun to do and gives me something to read and a reason to go to the post office

MISSION STATUS:

On going mission if you post it in my guestbook then I��ll know when you complete the mission if you do an entry sign something when you complete the mission

If you are caught the invisible army will disavow any knowledge of your actions.

End mission message.

What is the invisible army go see the recruitment notice all you ever wanted to know about the Invisible Army

Have fun and play nice in the neighborhood.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes & shoes too.

Drinking: coffee

Eating: Nothing

The Invisible Army

Other Invisible Army Missions:

January 2004, December 2003, October/November 2003, September 2003, August 2003, July 2003 , June 2003 , May 2003, April 2003, March 2003, February 2003 , January 2003, December 2002 , November 2002, October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day�

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home