�

The January 2004 Invisible Army Mission
2004-01-11 - 8:45 p.m.












Random Entry
The January 2004 Invisible Army Mission

INVISIBLE ARMY MISSION FILE 111122004

CLASSIFIED:

This mission is a confusing thing�well sort of in a way but not really.

LOCATION:

The Fish Bowl (AKA work) Roanoke, VA. EST (ZULU Minus 5)

COVERT OPERATIONS LOG:

No covert operations log on current mission

DOSSIER:

This mission is mainly for the further self gratification of yours truly, yes me, moi, myself, the man the myth the legend and soon to be a major motion picture starring � well we haven�t finished the casting yet so I don�t know. Russell Crowe said blow me when I asked him. I asked if the ex could do that for me. He said been there. Can�t say I was surprised but damn I really would have liked him to do the movie I wonder what Everlast is doing? � Oh damn I�m off the point. Mission Dossier right ah� yeah me, me, me, blah-blah-blah, yadda-yadda-yadda, always and forever going on about myself. I am what I am and what I am is a whore for attention so give it too me. OH god yes that�s the way I like it uh uh �. Oh sorry the Jones thing is a little high right now so I�m rather distracted at the moment.

NOTES:

There are no notes on this mission

YOUR ASSIGNMENT:

This mission is a two part mission well more like an either or mission.

Option One: Since Andrew you know the king of diaryland was so kind to add the little thing so other people could buy banners and gold membership stuff for other people I�ll exploit it for my own grandiose schemes � MUHAHAHAHA! No seriously if you want spend some of you hard earned cheese on me for banners PUHLEEZE!! :)

Option Two:

Much easier on the wallet and easier to complete, on this page (comment thing) write the one word you feel most describes me. Hell it can be good, bad, ugly, whatever comes to mind. If you want to use more than one word by all means but keep it short or shortish. No I won�t hunt you down if you say I�m an ass or worse. Seriously I�ll have my cousin Guido do that. You know Guido BIG MAN, seriously big I�m talking freakishly big he likes to hurt people if you know what I mean � I�m kidding I don�t have a cousin Guido. He would be on the cast page if I did.

THE PURPOSE OF THE MISSION:

Gives you something fun to do and gives me something to read

MISSION STATUS:

On going mission post it in my guestbook if you do option one and if you do option two according to the mission I�ll know when you complete the mission

If you are caught the invisible army will disavow any knowledge of your actions.

End mission message.

What is the invisible army go see the recruitment notice all you ever wanted to know about the Invisible Army

Have fun and play nice in the neighborhood.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: Jeans and a Hooded Sweatshirt shoes too.

Drinking: coffee

Eating: Nothing

The Invisible Army

Other Invisible Army Missions:

December 2003, October/November 2003, September 2003, August 2003, July 2003 , June 2003 , May 2003, April 2003, March 2003, February 2003 , January 2003, December 2002 , November 2002, October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
4 comments so far

The other day :: The next day�

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home