Super spys and magic 8 balls
2003-02-10 - 11:30 a.m.












Random Entry

The news of my death has been greatly exaggerated.

However, there was a point when death would have been considered an option but I think I would have needed to feel better to actually have died.

How were my last few days?

Good, bad and comical

Friday � I was off from work because of snow and the dynamic duo were out of school

So I did a lot of house cleaning and dealing with 5 kids doodle had two friends over and stunt boy had one friend over

Saturday �Started feeling like hell but dealt with it

Stunt boy also started feeling like hell

Doodle had a soccer game � their first loss of the indoor season �

Sunday stunt boy and I were still ill and laid around all morning watching James Bond � stunt-boy wants to be James Bond now

Boy, Stunt Boy (bumdaladumdada)

Sunday while cleaning up some toys and stuff Stunt boy finds the magic 8ball of Doodles � which wasn�t really lost

Stunt boy declares �Look what I found�

I look and respond �Oh hey where did you find it�

Stunt boy �In doodles room�

Me �Then you must have some real treasure hunting skills� doodle isn�t the neatest child in the world

Stunt boy says, �I know she is messy�, then he turns the magic 8 ball and says �tell me what this says�

I look at the ball and read �Better not tell you now�

Stunt boy looks at me all confused and says, �When can you tell me�

Me smiling very big because I saw that coming as soon as I started reading it, I said, �Stunt boy that is what is says on the thing in the 8-ball�

Stunt boy says �oh, stupid ball�

I say, �yes I suppose it isn�t really very smart�

Stunt boy says, �Doodle should get a smarter 8-ball�

I said, �yes she should�

Stunt boy says, �I go put this away now�

I say, �Be careful in there I don�t want to have to find you later�

Stunt boy laughs

That was my weekend,

Well I need to get some stuff done

Have fun and play nice in the neighborhood.

Please vote for me on the Top 100 Diaryland diaries thing and sign something if you are in the neighborhood

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The Work Clothes

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

The Invisible Army

Current Invisible Army Mission:

February 2003

Other Invisible Army Missions

January 2003

December 2002

November 2002

October 2002

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home