We need chronic for squirrels
2009-07-23 - 8:50 p.m.












Random Entry
The promise of better stuff tomorrow. Well I don�t know how you define better stuff, I�m thinking this isn�t in that category but you however may think this is in that category, I�m not sure.

I want to start screaming and not stop. Why you ask well that is a very good question. However I can�t answer that question without risking my job. Which right now seems like a very legit option because I want to scream and not stop screaming.

There is no logic. None, nada, nein, nyet, ab-so-fuc-ing-lut-ly none

Utterly devoid of any sense

So I need to stop before I go too far or I will say something that makes me less than employable. That said if you hear a non stop screaming person running around. It�s probably me.

In other news

- Curiosity hasn�t gotten the better of me yet.

- Utterly hideous, is why

- no one believes me when I say certain things


Still in other news - we define words certain ways and mostly we define a lot of words the same way so we can effectively communicate with one another. However, we do sometimes speak completely differently while saying the same thing. Don�t assume you understand anything your fellow man is saying because you may be completely wrong.

Drama� man utter drama �save it for the stage. Buck up stand up and keep standing up. That�s why I�m not screaming yet. I stand up and they keep knocking me down. I stand up and stand up and stand up.

If you are only out for yourself � leave me alone.

I am completely preoccupied right now hopefully I can clear my head in a few and I�ll try again.

Right on the verge of screaming and walking away but I�ll be standing up.


Have a great day and play nice in the neighborhood.

Ciao,


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home