Not as informative as it could be...
2009-07-24 - 10:14 p.m.












Random Entry
There are several things on my list of stuff to write about, however I was tagged on this and a few people have been saying tell us more, so you may find out more you may not. As I�ve been tagged or if you have been tagged you are requested to tag 25 people. Again if you are reading this on the main blog or the second blog feel free to steal and use. If you are on FB.

To do this, go to �notes� under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your title as "Getting to know each other!", tag 25 people including me (tagging is done in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.

1. What time did you get up this morning? the alarm went off at 5:50 AM, but I decided to sleep in a bit, so I hit snooze then again, then got coffee, got in the shower made it to work about 10 minutes early.

2. How do you like your steak? Holding up my tent? Did you mean something else?

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Transformers 2

4. What is your favorite TV show? Big Bang Theory

5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Coastal with Seasons so, maybe Nor. Cali or Oregon

6. What did you have for breakfast? COFFEE

7. What is your favorite cuisine? I like tasty food.

8. What foods do you dislike? I don�t eat the meat any more

9. Favorite Place to Eat? My house

10. Favorite dressing? Any thing vinegar based

11.What kind of vehicle do you drive? A car, an old car, but it works and it gets me from A to Z

12. What are your favorite clothes? Black

13. Was missing but I�m saying do you find 13 to be unlucky? If you are a Knights Templar, it�s not a great day for you.

14. Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full? Depends on the situation, if the ship is sinking it�s half empty. See it can be positive.

15. Where would you want to retire? in the mountains near a lake.(stolen but I like it)

16. Favorite time of day? Night

17. Where were you born? They say hospital but I think it was a barn

18. What is your favorite sport to watch? Curling, it�s like hypnotic

19. Who do you think will not tag you back? Not a clue

20. Person you expect to tag you back first? Not a clue

21. Who are you most curious about their responses to this? Everyone that gets tagged

22. Bird watcher? At times.

23. Are you a morning person or a night person? No mornings suck.

24. Do you have any pets? 2 cats - mouse and wilson

25. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? Not really.

26. What did you want to be when you were little? A vet I think

27. What is your best childhood memory? Not too many to choose from

28. Are you a cat or dog person? I love both but my lifestyle is more suited to cats.

29. Are you married? No

30. Always wear your seat belt? Yes

31. Been in a car accident? About 100

32. Any pet peeves? Yes

33. Favorite Pizza Toppings? Cheese.

34. Favorite Flower? Calla lilies

35. Favorite ice cream? Mint Chocolate Chip.

36. Favorite fast food restaurant? Pizza

37. How many times did you fail your driver's test? The written none, the driving once, because I had to drive this battle ship of an Oldsmobile when I�d only practiced in a tiny little Honda Civic I mean tiny. Try parallel parking a battleship� yeah that�s what I thought.

38. From whom did you get your last email? A student requesting an incomplete because they have complications with work and such stuff. I�m a cool prof. so I said yes

39. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? Hmm. Target or Lowes.

40. Do anything spontaneous lately? Thought about it but then I remembered I�m invisible and decided against it.

41. Like your job? sometimes.

42. Broccoli? Yummy

43. What was your favorite vacation? Every trip has it�s good points and good memories.

44. Last person you went out to dinner with? My daughter in April.

45. What are you listening to right now? SYFY, formerly Scifi channel in the background Warehouse 13.

46. What is your favorite color? Black

47. How many tattoos do you have? 3.

48. How many are you tagging for this quiz? I�ll try to 25

49. What time did you finish this quiz? 10:04 pm

50. Coffee Drinker? COFFEE yum, � yes just a little bit

I promise better stuff tomorrow.


Have a great day and play nice in the neighborhood.

Ciao,


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home