3 of me tag
2009-07-22 - 9:20 p.m.












Random Entry
I was tagged so I�m tagging some and doing this as my post face book only has the tags. If you are reading this on the main blog, feel free to steal and post, if you are reading it on the other blog, Hi say Hi, come on say hi. Thanks please subscribe which ever blog version you read from yeah I�m an attention �ho

(To do this, go to �notes� under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 3''s of Me, tag 26 people - in the right hand corner of the app - then click publish.)

Three names I go by:
Don
Donny Donnie (only certain people)
King of the Bastards and other colorful things (again only certain people)

Three jobs I have had in my life
Foreman on an environmental project removing explosives from recyclable metals
Ski Instructor
Investigator

Three places I have lived:
Germany
West by god
Texas

Three favorite drinks:
Water
Coffee
Red Cream Soda

Three TV shows that I watch:
Big Bang Theory
Eureka
Warehouse 13

Three places I have been:
Whistler, British Columbia
London, England
Paris, France

People that call me regularly
My son
One ex girl friend
One other ex girl friend

Three of my favorite foods:
Cheese Pizza
Cucumbers
Rice with Salsa


Three Things I am looking forward to:
Friday
mystery
amazement


Three Things that are always by my side
phone
a tasty beverage
ring

Better stuff tomorrow just like Snapple.


Have a great day and play nice in the neighborhood.

Ciao,


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home