No I'm not dead honest ... see I have a pulse ... wait I thought I did
2002-10-28 - 10:39 a.m.












Random Entry
Well once again the news of my untimely demise is much over exaggerated and unfounded

However, that might be something to keep in mind for future reference and all � you know incase I disappear � well more so then the invisible thing

Well the weekend was a lot of fun

I �m at work and I don�t have a lot of time to get into it in very much detail right now �so let me sum up

Had Friday off and got some things done

Visited with family

Ran into a bunch of old friends � which I knew was going to happen

Got really smashed ass drunk Saturday

Slept for 12 hours

Then came home

I�ll write more later promise but right now I have to get some things done

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

Current Invisible Army Mission: October 2002

I have been crushed at crush

Give me clix

Give me notes

Give me g-book

Take my First Survey this is my first survey and is really just a bunch of random things that came to mind

Take my Second Survey No really what do you do during your day I really want to know and stuff like that

Take my Third Survey I was drunk when I wrote this one so � well you know

Take my Fourth Survey This one is really just about sex and wasn�t really my idea � well not completely � not intended for those under 18 � Don�t take it if you want to complain about it

Take my Fifth survey This isn�t to measure if you are a good person or not that isn�t for me to judge nor anyone else for that matter so be bold be daring tell the brutal truth

Take my quiz

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home