The Invisible Army
2002-10-24 - 11:38 a.m.












Random Entry
First I was sent this today because it is close to Halloween

You will see a ghost that has haunted this house for years

http://home.attbi.com/~n9ivo/whatswrong.swf

So have fun with it

It actually works Let me know if you jumped even just a little bit

Ok the next bit relates to the last entry on the INVISIBLE ARMY

Every Army needs a rank structure for those who are brought in the corps

So I have decided that the Invisible Army shall not be any different

The Highest Rank is of course me Invisible Don the King of the Bastards

Ok here is the Ranking

To move from the Knights Order into the Nobility or Royal order you must complete a mission for each rank and have verifiable proof of completion

Each rank requires the completion of one mission

Knight's Order

Every one starts out as a

Squire

Then on the completion of a mission or missions you will be advanced one Rank for each mission that is completed The Ranks in the Knight�s Order are:

Minion

Armiger

Esquire

Knight-Errant

Bachelor/ Bachelorette Knight

Knight

Banner Knight

Cavalier

Knight General

The Nobility

Baron / Baroness

Viscount / Viscountess

Count / Countess

Marquis / Marchioness

The Royalty

Royals � oh I know how very patrician of me to include this in the structure

Hey it�s my army my rules

Duke / Duchess

Prince / Princess

High Prince / High Princess

Crown Prince / Crown Princess

Of course the highest ranks are the King and Queen

The Queen � this position is currently vacant and I am not presently accepting applications for the position

The King of the realm

There shall not be any overthrow of the Monarchy and the Crown rests well upon my head thank you very much

Then of course being the King I may bestow upon any person any rank that I so desire -- It�s good to be the King � this may occur for any reason I deem to be worthy of advancement. There may be other rules that apply to the army at some later point

Why

Because I�m the king

Well enough of that I may do a real entry later in the day

Play nice in the neighborhood

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

I have been crushed at crush

Give me clix

Give me notes

Give me g-book

Take my First Survey this is my first survey and is really just a bunch of random things that came to mind

Take my Second Survey No really what do you do during your day I really want to know and stuff like that

Take my Third Survey I was drunk when I wrote this one so � well you know

Take my Fourth Survey This one is really just about sex and wasn�t really my idea � well not completely � not intended for those under 18 � Don�t take it if you want to complain about it

Take my Fifth survey This isn�t to measure if you are a good person or not that isn�t for me to judge nor anyone else for that matter so be bold be daring tell the brutal truth

Take my quiz

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home