My life according to the cure / the white stripes
2009-08-01 - 2:01 a.m.












Random Entry
Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. You can not use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. Repost as "my life according to (band name)"

I cheated but you shouldn't because it's bad to cheat but I have a reason... I can't decide about music... feel free to steal


Pick Your Artist: ( I couldn�t decide on one so I picked two)
The Cure (over answers)
The White Stripes (under answers)

Are you male or female?
The Perfect Boy
I want to be the boy to warm your mother�s heart

Describe Yourself:
Plain Song
In the cold, cold night

How do you feel:
Untitled
There�s no home for you here

Describe where you currently live:
Fascination Street
Dead leaves and the dirty ground

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
The Hanging Garden
Hotel Yorba

Your favorite form of transportation
The Walk
Jumble Jumble

Your best friend is:
Close to me
It�s true that we love one another

What is life to you:
In between days
The Hardest Button to Button

Your fear:
Lullaby
I just don�t know what to do with myself

What is the best advice you have to give:
Prayers for Rain
Girl, you have no faith in medicine

How I would like to die:
Distegration
Seven Nation Army

My Motto:
Pictures of you
Fell in love with a girl

Couldn�t sleep�so feel free to steal� gonna try to sleep now.

Have a great day and play nice in the neighborhood.

Ciao,


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home