Say it�, Say it� YAY! Sayitagain!
2004-09-29 - 1:13 p.m.












Random Entry
Whacha be wor-ree-in bout sistahs and bruddahs? Ah�ve not gon oft dah deep end jet yah knaw. Nah yah see mah brain it be on �Oliday, so dontcha fret yah pretty heads none �boutit.
I have noticed other then trying to keep myself whimsically occupied about the lack of chemical in my body, that the world, she smell bah-d dontcha knaw, �AH mean she smells really bah-d.
I mean dang I didn�t notice it so much the last times I�ve stopped smoking and I�m not sure why but this time for sure it be smelling really bad. Thank the lord I don�t live near the piers or I would have to take it up again just not to smell it.
Oh and out of the blue yesterday the last girl sends me an e-mail. Sayin� hey whatcha been doin� and I�m like I ain�t been doin� nuttin� dat you needs to be stickin� yah nose in-tah. She be sayin� dontcha get all high-n-mighty wit me mistah and I�m like I be gettin� how e�vr I please �round jah cause �all I be getting� from yah is nuttin but Aggre-VAY- shun. First cha wanna not have it all da time and then all yah want to do is have it then all yah do after yah get it is complain. So I�m waiting to see if I�m going to hear back from her but I�m thinking I won�t and that suits me.
Oh and have you ever noticed that some women are just dead sexy when they smoke, I have if you haven�t.
I gotta run more later, Have a great day and even better tomorrow and play nice in the neighborhood.


Ciao



Current Invisible Army Mission: August/September 2004
Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015


IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM, invisible_don on YAHOO
E-mail: [email protected]
Last IM was from: laural
Search engine hit du jour:
Invisibledon
Micro � bikinis � Bikini-Beach


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
1 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home