I gots some 'splainin' to do!
2004-05-13 - 1:32 p.m.












Random Entry
The Monday�s entry has proven to be a bit more enigmatic than intended

So let me �splain.

KNOB CREEK= bourbon that I had and actually shared � I know oh my god and stuff like that.

BEER= well you know how that goes BEER is good Beverage Enters Entertainment Results

Mary-lou = hippy chic who bounces around

Not Mallory= hot chic who isn�t named Mallory

Confessions= oh now we can�t explain this that would reveal all my secrets and the big one in the Free Agency entry about falling for a transgender girl is enough confessing for now don�t you think

Roses= this origami thing I know how to do.

Kara=divorced girl with really big�ah �well they are really big not as big as Alexis but big

Big ol� GOB=a guy smoking buddy wants to kidnap and turn into her love slave

Fetish crowd= various people who like not the usual sex practices

Riding Crops= things that people were using to smack each other and mainly Pepe the house boy. Now I don�t know if Pepe was actually the house boy or not but what else do you call a Hispanic boy walking around in just tight jeans and asking to be spanked?

Green Wax= skier slang

Body modifications= were abundant that night and I may have found the person to do my tattoo isn�t that the coolest thing ever � yeah I know you are just dying with excitement aren�t you � Yeah me too

spankings= well being that Pepe the house boy was having so much fun at it other people started to play along including Fetish Barbie

Corsets= What Sam looks really hott in or so she say

7-11= supply house and place where Bad Anna works

Suz�es house= place in the city were a lot of the antics took place

Hip and shoe drink= where Sam ended up spilling her drink on her hip and in her shoe � too bad she is committed

Well I�m off tomorrow so today is my Friday yay and stuff like that everyone have a good weekend and junk like that. And don�t for get about the May 2004 invisible army mission it is easy.

I need to run have a great day and even better tomorrow and play nice in the neighborhood and if you would like you can vote for me here, a 10 would be great but what ever you think is best thanks a ton. Or Clix me

Ciao

Wearing: Black pull over, khaki slacks, black sketchers, gray boxer briefs, white t-shirt, black socks, black cord necklace, two silver rings one on each hand, silver watch and two silver earrings left ear.

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

Current Invisible Army Mission: May 2004

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Favorite local band: StarCity Wildcats

Significant 0thers .

Song lyrics:

Motto: Cowboy up, muth@ F*@&*%

Quote:

It is hard to believe that a man is telling the truth when you know that you would lie if you were in his place.

Last night I slept for: 4.5 hours

Last IM was from: chubbychic

Last movie watched: The Last Samurai

Search engine hit du jour:

Invisibledon I�m so popular

Micro � bikinis � Bikini-Beach


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
2 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home