Letters from Alexis
2004-04-05 - 9:31 a.m.












Random Entry

From a few weeks ago

Dear invisible don,

I�m sitting at work, quite bored I might add. Life is a trip � I know you�re familiar with that with everything that has gone on in your life. Things are pretty interesting in my life right now, I�m not quite sure if there are good or bad interesting, but they�re certainly different! I�ve been dreaming about you a lot lately. Mostly good! I guess it represents some underlying, subconscious feelings or desire I have for you. So how does that sound coming from so very far away in the artic tundra? I can�t help but cringe thinking of how it would make the people here flip if they knew I wanted to smuggle you up here.

I saw the doctor here today because of some problem with my hand. I nearly shit when he said I could have frost bite, but once again someone or something was watching over me and I also picked up some sort of infection working in all this closed in space and recycled air.

I was thinking how most of our conversations go back to sex or something pleasant like that. I think it�s kind of nice we have so much in common even if it is just a vast variety of sexual experiences. I should just leave the lab and go straight to bed it�s 11:16 p.m. here so you are probably just getting the kids in bed if they are with you this week.

I just got into bed now I left the horrible lab space and now I�m lying in bed writing and thinking about you again. It�s been a dreadfully long day here but I always find it relaxing to toss on my favorite t-shirt(that�s all) and crawl into bed with the clean white sheets and turn on some music close my eyes and fantasize about you.

I�m still not sure why I feel so comfortable with you. Not only with the thought of you but in your presence. I�m the world�s most creative daydreamer and I have the wildest most active imagination. I can be sitting in some meeting talking about the politics of the project and in my mind be undressing in front of you in my kitchen, or in the shower with you, or skiing out to some out of the way barn in the middle of nowhere and rolling around in the hay, just anything to make things a little more interesting.

There is still a lot of you that I�m unfamiliar with � which is great since because it�s really boring when you know a person too well. I know the physical, the blatantly physical but I feel there is something more like you are actually invisible. Gee, I bet that is just what you wanted to hear from so far away. Yet I still feel like a little puppy that is driving it�s new master nuts buy following you around. Yes I�m that emotional about you, but you know how that goes girls are queer machines when it comes to love, sex and feelings. So far I�ve found sex to be the safest route.

Well whether any of this made any sense or not I�ve gotten a lot off my chest and lord knows I need all the help I can get in that department. Take care � I�ll be thinking about you � or at least parts of you.

Love,

Alexis

From the other day.

D,

I�m coming to see you Wednesday. There is a special flight leaving here for supplies and the group leader said I could leave if I can make it back to NYC by Friday a.m. So we�ll only have a couple of hours � but I�m sure you and I can find something entertaining to get into.

If you have something else planned on Wednesday you�ll have to call me as soon as you get this letter so I don�t get on the plane and if I get there and you aren�t home I�ll be very let down!

I�ve had so many wonderful perverse thoughts about you but paper is just too incriminating. I prefer actual contact. Think up something sensual for us to do � I�m sure from our recent conversations and past experiences and the things we�ve already inflicted upon one another it will be worth my trip.

I have to be back in NYC very early so we really don�t have much time I�m coming early so don�t make me wake you or do! See you on Wednesday!

Love and Affection,

Alexis

I need to run have a great day and even better tomorrow and play nice in the neighborhood and if you would like you can vote for me here, a 10 would be great but what ever you think is best thanks a ton. Or Clix me

Ciao

Wearing: Black Sweater, jeans, gray boots, black boxer briefs, black t-shirt, black socks, black cord necklace, two silver rings one on each hand, silver watch and two silver earrings left ear.

Drinking: Coffee

Lent update: Cigarettes Smoked: 4- 4 -04 19

Days w/o a soda: 41

Eating: nothing

Current Invisible Army Mission: March 2004

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Favorite local band: StarCity Wildcats

Significant 0thers .

Song lyrics: The Presidents of the United States of America

Motto: Cowboy up, muth@ F*@&*%

Quote :

It is hard to believe that a man is telling the truth when you know that you would lie if you were in his place.

Last night I slept for: 5.5 hours

Last IM was from: erato

Last movie watched: The Two Towers � extended edition

Search engine hit du jour:

Invisibledon I�m so popular

Micro � bikinis � Bikini-Beach


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
3 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home