Pie
4-06-2004 - 09:41a.m.












Random Entry
My entry Here didn�t get quite the attention that I had hoped but that is ok I�ll live I think.

In other news

I like pie � pie is the almighty of dessert menu items. I mean you have to smile to even say it PIE

PEE EYE EEE �Pie

I haven�t had any pie since � hmm I don�t remember the last time I had a slice of pie. I can make a pie. From scratch too even � yup yup � I like to make pumpkin pies. Mmm yummy. I even cook down my own pumpkin to make the goop that is the pie stuff.

I can make apple pie and I even made a peach cobbler once which is really almost like pie but they call it cobbler for some reason.

Pie makes you smile when you say it and when you eat it too.

You can have pie by yourself or even share a slice of pie with a friend � but with cake people get stingy and I�m not sure why, why is it that you can share pie but not cake. They have the same shape. But you don�t necessarily get the same smile shape with your mouth saying cake as you do when you say pie.

Eyes will even brighten a bit when you say pie and I guess a bit too when you say cake too but not like pie.

Hostess fruit pies � the snack food answer to pie on the go � mmm. Haven�t had one of those in awhile either. The last time I remember, off hand, anyone having a hostess pie around me was when I took one of my delinquent punks on a ski trip. I was driving and the punk kid was in the back and the other one was in the passenger seat. Well the roads were covered with snow and I head down this hill and coming the other way is a truck crowding both lanes of the road. I�m in an itty bitty ittle Honda civic three door. Well one tire went off the road low shoulders. I hear the gravel flying up and hitting the underside of the car.

Then the road hog truck muther fucker is past us so I turn the wheel to pull the car back on the road well this sudden movement caused the car to jerk well that caused a skid and with roads being snow covered we did a 360 in the road and I got the car corrected on a straight path and continued on our way no stopping at all. I�m sure it looked really cool from outside the car. My heart is pounding and adrenaline levels are way up. I don�t need coffee right now, the other one says, �Well I�m awake now�

Punk ass kid in the back seat is all �ah dah ah aah�� and in his hand is the remains of a seriously squished hostess fruit pie. He squeezed his fruit pie to death in our little car adventure. Poor little fruit pie but being that it was pie you could still eat it and punk ass kid did just that and soon forgot about the near death thing � why because he had pie.

I don�t know if I�ll have any pie today but just thinking that I could if I wanted to makes me smile that and the memory of the punk ass kid covered in blueberry filling.

I need to run have a great day and even better tomorrow and play nice in the neighborhood and if you would like you can vote for me here, a 10 would be great but what ever you think is best thanks a ton. Or Clix me

Ciao

Wearing: Black Sweater, gray slacks, gray boots, black boxer briefs, black t-shirt, black socks, black cord necklace, two silver rings one on each hand, silver watch and two silver earrings left ear.

Drinking: Coffee

Lent update: Cigarettes Smoked: 4- 5 -04 20

Days w/o a soda: 42

Eating: nothing

Current Invisible Army Mission: March 2004

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Favorite local band: StarCity Wildcats

Significant 0thers .

Song lyrics: The Presidents of the United States of America

Motto: Cowboy up, muth@ F*@&*%

Quote :

It is hard to believe that a man is telling the truth when you know that you would lie if you were in his place.

Last night I slept for: 5.5 hours

Last IM was from: erato

Last movie watched: The Two Towers � extended edition

Search engine hit du jour:

Invisibledon I�m so popular

Micro � bikinis � Bikini-Beach


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
3 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home