Bath time complete with a rubber ducky but this is the only mention of the ever faithful yellow bath tub toy.
2003-04-29 - 10:20 a.m.












Random Entry

Last night I was giving Stunt-boy a bath and he wanted to blow bubbles in the tub. So we are doing that and then the bubbles are sticking to his arm because they are wet.

Stunt-boy says, �They won't stick to me� and points to his chest.

So I say, �Get your body wet.�

He says, �What body?�

I had to laugh because he and his class are working on body parts at school and we practice at home too. So he doesn�t think about all the parts being part of whole. So I explained that your body meant all of Stunt-boy.

He says, �Oh, Duh.� and makes this funny face with his eyes crossed and then swings his head from side to side. So we kept blowing bubbles in the tub and they started sticking to his body. We laughed about this and finished up bath time. Of course every little kid, once out of the tub, has to sprint around the house naked. Stunt-boy is no exception, giggling as he runs around naked until he finally decides that he wants to put on his jammies, which is generally after a lap or two around the house. Stunt-boy currently wears an oversized T-shirt, which is a Brazilian Championship World Cup T-shirt from my buddy in Brazil. Doodle has an actual team jersey that she wears some times. Time to run.

Have a great day and an even better tomorrow. Have fun and play nice in the neighborhood. And if you would like please vote for me on the Top 100 Diaryland diaries thing and sign something if you were in the neighborhood.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes White pull over, no blue tie, gray slacks, boots, black socks, glasses, white T-shirt crew neck, black boxer briefs, belt, silver ring, armor ring on middle finger, no black cord necklace forgot it at home and my watch.)

Drinking: Coffee with cream

Eating: nothing

Current Invisible Army Mission: April 2003

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Song lyrics: none right now

Last night I slept for: 5 hours and I�m still doped up on allergy meds.

Search engine hit du jour: Lyrics for I�m a nut song, and I�m still not getting anymore hits for Micro bikinis but I like the picture so go to Bikini beach if you are looking for swim wear they have regular stuff too, do you think they might pay me for being all promotional and stuff. Yeah probably not.


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home