Where is Huggy Bear when you need him
2001-12-14 - 8:51 p.m.












Random Entry
You know I really hate it when I do stupid stuff

I just wish I knew when I was going to do the stupid stuff in advance that way I could space out the stupid stuff between really good stuff

That way the really stupid stuff wouldn't seem so stupid

you know

Oh and I bought the other ones kid a curious George doll

What a cool uncle I am King of the Bastards my foot

Well I can't really say that

I first went to this really noisy toy

I pushed the buttons and played with it for a few minutes

I smiled an evil smile and said "now that is pleasantly annoying" Just as a sales clerk walked by me

Well I was all set to buy the really annoying toy then I looked at the price 89.00 bucks

Sorry not for a two year old to drool on

So disappointed that I could not buy happiness by annoying my beloved sibling via his progeny�s gleeful play with a new toy I decided to look some more

Curious George is sitting there big yellow hat and all

So I buy the doll and some bath tube toys and soap crayons

Thus ended my shopping adventure

I�ve noticed that people around here can�t drive so well

Oh and I have been invited to a 70�s style party blow out and the host called me up and was wondering if I was going to be there to help close down the party -- I said I don�t know

He said that two of the women were going to come and kidnap me if I wasn�t there by a certain time.

Well now what to do -- do I wait to be kidnapped which has a certain appeal or do I just show up which says I want to party but I�m afraid of being kidnapped.

It�s a theme party too 70�s man I don�t have any bell bottoms or disco shirts

Where is Huggy Bear when you need him
� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home