Inside the Actors Studio Questions
2009-07-27 - 10:42 p.m.












Random Entry
Questions used by James Lipton but written by the original French host of Inside the Actors Studio.

1. What is your favorite word?
Serendipity - happy accidents

2. What is your least favorite word?
Hmm� gangster speak. I know that�s more than one word but talking smack just to be talking smack is annoying as hell. Rooster up on your own time not when mine is involved.

3. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally?
Nature, I don�t spend nearly enough time in nature as I�ve become a slave to the comforts of the urban world but in my mind I can go and freeing the mind is half the battle.

4. What turns you off?
Self serving behavior

5. What is your favorite curse word?
Hmmm well if you know me at all you know I say "F- ire trUCK all of the time. But I would have to say my all time favorite curse word is Bastard. While the F bomb has much more uses bastard just has a certain� you know � that grab ya by the shirt and slap you in the face. Yeah I�m a bastard I do bastardly things in bastard like ways to a bunch of bastardly bastards � I am King of the Bastards and I�m bringing it back ya bastards.


6. What sound or noise do you love?
My voices of my children.

7. What sound or noise do you hate (dislike)?
Lots of things but the sound of Delores tops the list right now.

8. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?
International Courier

9. What profession would you not like to do?
I�d like to think there is no job that is beneath me as in I�m not too good to do any job. With that said I don�t think I would like selling anything for a living.

10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?
Glad you were honest about your doubts and reached for understanding along many paths and finding the simple answers hold deeper truth. Going down� muahahahaahaha � just kidding. Love that stuff �oh relax


Better stuff tomorrow - Mondays are class nights and not much time to think once I get home.

Have a great day and play nice in the neighborhood.

Ciao,


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home