�

Invisible Don: King of the Bastards the saga continues
2003-08-11 - 12:35 p.m.












Random Entry
Friday night I'm going nowhere that will be very much exciting but I will see the kids. Trying to make good time on the trip but All the lights are changing green to red and every slow ass muther fucker is out on the roads. Losing all the radio stations and only had one CD in my car. Then driving that long lots of situations running through my head. Especially recent events, my fathers death and things here with the ex and the house, and a lot of other choices and people in my life.

All of it running around in my head looking back through time and looking to what may be. Nothing seems all that clear.

Saturday things aren�t that much better Things at the asylum are running wild

The beta unit isn�t dealing well with dad�s death and I don�t blame her for having difficulty. So mainly I bit my tongue which was fairly easy to do I just took the kids and went to my cousin�s house where we played all day.

The other one showed up and asked if I had had the bomb dropped on me yet? I�m like no not yet but the beta unit isn�t talking to me and when she does it�s nasty. The other one says well I was going to call and warn you but your phone was off or out of range. Well that sent all these things moving through the crowded in my mind all of it like chemicals rushing through my bloodstream.

Then I had a thought that I really wish I was anywhere but here but I know that isn�t the way to handle things but I know I�m not making things easier for her by being around. You know I'm seeing it so clear now all the things that have made my life what it is and I waited too long to say how I really felt about things and bit my tongue for the sake of not having fights and keeping things calm. But I can�t change the fact that I stood up for what I know happened in my life and things that were said and done.

Sunday Things didn�t go much better everyone was just ignoring all the tension that was there and the obviousness that things were not going well. It was if every one was standing in the middle of all the lights of a ballpark and then pretending they weren�t on. Things I said were ignored. Then finally it was time to depart for the �noke and being behind schedule will only make things harder on me next time I have the kids because CPG won�t say anything but will make it difficult when the kids come back to my house next Sunday.

Driving back the kids and I talked about stuff of not much importance and sang songs and joked around. Then it was time for them to go to CPG�s the sky fading blue to red. Wondering where the summer went now and soon will be kicking through the fallen autumn leaves. Hopefully before then I�ll be in the new house but still there will be weeks of joy and weeks on emptiness.

Last night before heading to bed wondering where it is that I might be going to

for really nowhere really feels like home especially when you know that you are alone. Climbing up the stairs I turned and half expected to see a face waiting with a smile in front of me but knew that really there was no one there.

August Mission coming soon � it involves writing.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: white pull over, gray slacks, gray boxer briefs, black socks, timberland shoes, white crew neck t-shirt, black cord necklace, silver ring left hand.

Motto: Your village called their idiot is missing.

Drinking: coffee

Eating: nada

Current Invisible Army Mission: July 2003

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Song lyrics:

Quote:

Last night I slept for: 6.5 hours

Last IM was from: RunningWildfire

Search engine hit du jour:

- My hell is everywhere

- Baseball �getting on base without hitting the ball

- Rhinemein AB

- Micro � bikini�s � Bikini-Beach


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
1 comments so far

The other day :: The next day�

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home