Update on the May 2003 Invisible Army Mission
2003-05-01 - 12:08 p.m.












Random Entry
An IM conversation between INVISIBLE DON and The Other One regarding the May 2003 Invisible Army Mission

INVISIBLE DON: Hola

The Other One: sec.

INVISIBLE DON: still busy?

The Other One: no sorry

INVISIBLE DON: it's ok

The Other One: Hey did you see my score

INVISIBLE DON: no not yet

The Other One: I am ranked at 799 and 251 for my category

INVISIBLE DON: excellent go invisible army!

The Other One: Hell yeah, tell them I said thanks and to keep it up, tell all their friends

INVISIBLE DON: Not a problem

Side note: So this is me telling you great job keep up the good work �see what we can do about getting him in the top spot

INVISIBLE DON: cool on your rankings though - that is excellent

The Other One: I know

INVISIBLE DON: did you tell Dice I have the invisible army on the task?

The Other One: yes but she blows it off saying that I won't win anyway

INVISIBLE DON: well you never know

The Other One: so we�ll just have to show her

Then we talked about our kids and stuff mainly I edited it because I was ranting about CPG�s latest insanity.

There you have it the awesome power of the invisible army is nothing to be trifled with. Want to help in the goal this is the mission and here are the important details

YOUR ASSIGNMENT:

So here is the deal vote for him on his idea why because it will be fun and not take a lot of time.

His idea in under the category of entrepreneur

Key words tree houses

This is the exact one you are looking for

Deck � Cellence Underdogshawn Stafford, VA

Give him a feelin� it vote

Puh-leeze and thank you.

He if he gets rich and famous that means I can ride the wave of his success

Ok so go here to Ideas happen

Or to this one Ideas happen

Have a great day and an even better tomorrow. Have fun and play nice in the neighborhood. And if you would like please vote for me on the Top 100 Diaryland diaries thing and sign something if you were in the neighborhood.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: The work clothes White pull over, no blue tie, gray slacks, boots, black socks, glasses, white T-shirt crew neck, black boxer briefs, belt, no silver ring, no armor ring on middle finger, no black cord necklace forgot it at home and my watch.)

Drinking: Coffee with cream

Eating: nothing

Current Invisible Army Mission: May 2003

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Song lyrics: none right now

Last night I slept for: 4 hours and I�m still doped up on allergy meds.

Search engine hit(s) du jour:

Project Mayhem

Nicotine Withdraw

Red Hot Chili Pepper Lyrics and

Once again I�m getting hits for Micro bikinis so go to Bikini beach if you are looking for swim wear they have regular stuff too, do you think they might pay me for being all promotional and stuff. Yeah probably not but maybe you never know about these things.


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
0 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home