Santa and invisible d hangin' out before x-mas
2003-12-18 - 11:39 a.m.












Random Entry
Today I�m in the North Pole � Yup that is right, right up here with the jolly ol� fat man himself. The lunch box of gift giving, the king of cool, the ace of reindeer top gun, the prince of presents, the man with the plan and the names of all the naughty girls in the world. (Wink)

I�m not sure If I�ll get to that computer while I�m here or not but I�ll see if I can�t beg my way into at least see if any of my readers are on there. Well some of you have already confessed to being on the list. So I�ll see if I can�t get Santa to hook you up on the nice list for a change.

Well the reason for my visit is to once again take the time to chat with the Jolly one and kick back and drink some Guinness with the number one home boy of Christmas.

Invisible Don: So Santa how have things been for you this past year?

Santa: Not so good my friend, Mrs. Claus started hanging with CPG this year and well we are filing for divorce

Invisible Don: Fuh Sheezy mah nizzle dat bizzle be dah hatin�ist thang on dah planet.

Santa: You said a mouthful there dawg. (pound)

Invisible Don: Have a Guinness (hands Santa a Guinness) Help your self I brought plenty.

Santa: Thank man you rule

Invisible Don: You know it, so aside from the wife taken up to ho! ho! ho�ing it with my ex, what else has been up?

Santa: Well you know a little of this and a little of that. Started taking it out on the elves at first but realized my mistake in that one and gave them all raises and a better employee compensation package.

Invisible Don: Excellent � you think you might need a co-Santa you know just too sort of handle things in case you want to go out on the town.

Santa: You know that�s an excellent idea and you know you might be the guy for that job. I�ll let you know what the board thinks.

Invisible Don: Sweet, Invisible Santa Don has a good ring too, anything new on the toy production scene.

Santa: Invisible Don you know that stuff is classified but I�ll give you the tour of the factory like last time I know how you like the product testing thing.

Invisible Don: Hey you know it big man Peter Pan isn�t the only boy who never grew up and I didn�t have to move to never land to do it

Santa: Word

Invisible Don: So how is your divorce thing shaping up if you don�t mind my asking?

Santa: Not so bad The Ex isn�t into the whole holiday spirit any more and well to be frank never really was keen on being around the elves, she is a bit of a close-minded person in that regard. And she only wants the house in Bermuda and I think the lawyers have worked up a nice compensation package to keep her out of my hair.

Invisible Don: Cool on the lawyer deal but and I hope you don�t mind my saying but what a bitch how can she not like the elves they are the coolest. Remember when we got the crew from exploding toys tanked up on gin.

Santa: HO! HO! HO! That was a good time I hadn�t thought about that one in awhile

Invisible Don: yeah good thing they didn�t get caught transporting that stuff can you imagine if they had been caught.

Santa: whew no that would have been bad.

Invisible Don: So Santa now that you�re a single guy again any chance we can take a look at that naughty girl list?

Santa: You know I never thought about that.

Invisible don: Santa I just had the most excellent idea you could start a web based business by getting in touch with the girls on that list and you would be the ultimate P � I � M � P

Santa: HO! HO! HO! I�ll run that one by the board too invisible d. You may have that co-Santa thing in the bag.

Invisible Don: Hey you know me just your friendly neighborhood invisible guy. Seriously though before we get too far gone on the whole booty thang I have a serious question for you

Santa: Lay it on me (grabs another Guinness)

Invisible Don: All the bling bling aside what�s the reason you got into the biz of gift givin� in the first place

Santa: You know for the happiness of people � so that perhaps once a year families can get together and enjoy being around each other and do something for each other that each person can show the others how much they are appreciated and love them. But you know it�s gotten a bit out of hand with all the glitz and bangles and bling bling that I don�t think the message gets out there to people. I know you get it and I notice you still haven�t gotten around to the letters for your kids this year.

Invisible Don: Yeah I know I�ve been a bit slack on that one this year but it�s right there on my mind.

Santa: I know when you�ve been good and I know when you�ve been bad

Invisible Don: You weren't looking in on my place last night were you?

Santa: HO! HO! HO! No should I have been looking?

Invisible Don: Nope not a thing going on � I�ve got this cold thing happening so did a few shots of this liquor I picked up in France and a few mugs of Tea with honey watching �Serendipity�

Santa: I�ve not seen that movie, any good?

Invisible Don: Yes I highly recommend it

Santa: I�ll have to check it out then after the rush of things here is over. Well how about that tour I think you�ll like what we are doing in the imagination run toys this year.

Invisible Don: Oh yeah Play time! See all the best things in life you learn in Kindergarten OH Santa there is this one Kindergarten Teacher I know which list is she on�

Santa: HO! HO! HO! You have problems my friend� bring the rest of that Guinness with you too.

Well I need to run, yeah I know I have problems but at least I know I have them. Have a great day and even better tomorrow. Play nice in the neighborhood.

Ciao

Listening to: Z101

Wearing: Grey sweater, grey cords, boots, black boxer briefs, white t-shirt, black socks, black cord necklace, watch, and two silver rings one on each hand and two earrings left ear.

Drinking: Coffee

Eating: nothing

Current Invisible Army Mission: December 2003

Write me: Don, PO Box 4425, Roanoke, VA 24015

IM me: invisibledon on MSN, invisible980 on AIM

E-mail: [email protected]

Favorite local band: StarCity Wildcats

Song lyrics:

Motto:

Quote :

Last night I slept for: 5.5 hours

Last IM was from: Star-saphire

Last movie watched: Serendipity

Search engine hit du jour:

- Invisibledon

- Micro � bikinis � Bikini-Beach


� 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
1 comments so far

The other day :: The next day

Site
Meter [ Registered ] Diaryland home